Sunday, March 1, 2020

AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip (2000)

 AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip - Released Year 2000

Tracklist front / back album covers

All tracks are written by Angus Young and Malcolm Young

Side one
1. "Stiff Upper Lip" 3:34
2. "Meltdown" 3:41
3. "House of Jazz" 3:56
4. "Hold Me Back" 3:59
5. "Safe in New York City" 3:59
6. "Can't Stand Still" 3:41

Side two
7. "Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 4:02
8. "Satellite Blues" 3:46
9. "Damned" 3:52
10. "Come and Get It" 4:02
11. "All Screwed Up" 4:36
12. "Give It Up" 

Stiff Upper Lip is the 14th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's thirteenth internationally released studio album and the fourteenth to be released in Australia. It was released on February 28, 2000. The album was produced by George Young, older brother of Malcolm and Angus Young and this was the last AC/DC album that George produced before his death in 2017. 

The album was re-released in the US on 17 April 2007 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series. It was re-released in the UK in 2005.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs