Thursday, March 12, 2020

Eric Clapton - Clapton (2010)

Eric Clapton - Clapton (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Travelin' Alone" (Lil' Son Jackson) – 3:56
"Rocking Chair" (Hoagy Carmichael) – 4:04
"River Runs Deep" (J.J. Cale) – 5:52
"Judgement Day" (Snooky Pryor) – 3:13
"How Deep Is the Ocean" (Irving Berlin) – 5:29
"My Very Good Friend the Milkman" (Lyrics: Johnny Burke, Music: Harold Spina) – 3:20
"Can't Hold Out Much Longer" (Walter Jacobs) – 4:08
"That's No Way to Get Along" (Robert Wilkins) – 6:07
"Everything Will Be Alright" (J.J. Cale) – 3:51
"Diamonds Made from Rain" (Doyle Bramhall II, Nikka Costa, Justin Stanley) – 4:22
"When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful" (Harry M. Woods) – 2:51
"Hard Times Blues" (Lane Hardin) – 3:45
"Run Back to Your Side" (Bramhall, Eric Clapton) – 5:17
"Autumn Leaves" (Joseph Kosma, Johnny Mercer, Jacques Prévert) – 5:40
"Autumn Leaves" (Arnold Kłymkiw) – 1:47

Clapton is the eighteenth solo studio album by English rock guitarist and singer-songwriter Eric Clapton. It was released on 27 September 2010 in the United Kingdom and the following day in the United States.

The album is Clapton's first studio album in four years following his duet with J.J. Cale in The Road to Escondido (2006), and is made up of a mix of new material and cover songs. Clapton has played tracks off this album such as "Rocking Chair" and "When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful" live on tour. Clapton has said, "This album wasn’t what it was intended to be at all. It's actually better than it was meant to be because, in a way, I just let it happen."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *