Thursday, March 12, 2020

Eric Clapton - Old Sock (2013)

Eric Clapton - Old Sock (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Further on Down the Road" (featuring Taj Mahal) (Taj Mahal, Jesse E. Davis) - 5:42
"Angel" (featuring J.J. Cale) (Cale) - 3:53
"The Folks Who Live on the Hill" (Oscar Hammerstein II, Jerome Kern) - 3:44
"Gotta Get Over" (featuring Chaka Khan) (Doyle Bramhall II, Justin Stanley, Nikka Costa) - 4:36
"Till Your Well Runs Dry" (Peter Tosh) - 4:40
"All of Me" (featuring Paul McCartney) (Gerald Marks, Seymour Simons) - 3:22
"Born to Lose" (Ted Daffan) - 4:01
"Still Got the Blues" (featuring Steve Winwood) (Gary Moore) - 5:52
"Goodnight Irene" (Huddie Ledbetter, John A. Lomax, Sr.) - 4:20
"Your One and Only Man" (Otis Redding) - 4:27
"Every Little Thing" (Doyle Bramhall II, Justin Stanley, Nikka Costa) - 4:31
"Our Love Is Here to Stay" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) - 4:11
"No Sympathy" (Bonus Track) (Tosh) - 4:08

Old Sock is the nineteenth solo studio album by Eric Clapton. It includes the two new compositions "Gotta Get Over" and "Every Little Thing", as well as covers. Several notable musicians were involved in the album, including Steve Winwood, JJ Cale and Paul McCartney.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *