Saturday, March 7, 2020

Madrugada - Madrugada (2008)

Madrugada - Madrugada - Released Year 2008

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Whatever Happened To You?" – 5:40
"The Hour of the Wolf" – 4:29
"Look Away Lucifer" – 5:13
"Honey Bee" – 5:35
"New Woman/New Man" – 4:22
"What's on Your Mind?" – 4:03
"Highway of Light" – 6:38
"Valley of Deception" – 5:09

"Our Time Won't Live That Long" – 5:55

Madrugada is the sixth and final studio album by the Norwegian band Madrugada. It was released by the band's own label, Malabar Recording Company (distributed by EMI records), on 21 January 2008.

The album was produced by Madrugada and John Agnello who also produced the band's 2001 release The Nightly Disease as well as My Midnight Creeps' second album Histamin. The album was largely recorded during May 2007 at Water Music Studios, Hoboken, New Jersey and the Magic Shop, New York.

Despite the sudden death of guitarist Robert Burås during the recording of the album, Sivert Høyem and Frode Jacobsen soon decided to continue with the completion of the release. The majority of Burås' guitar parts had been recorded when he died, and the rest of Madrugada stated that finishing the album was like therapy for them.

Finishing touches and mixing was done in Svenska Grammofon Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs