Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Status Quo - Under The Influence (1999)

Status Quo - Under The Influence (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Status Quo - Under The Influence (1999)
play / listen download rar

"Twenty Wild Horses"   5:00
"Under the Influence"   4:03
"Round and Round"   3:26
"Shine On"   4:49
"Little White Lies"   4:20
"Keep ‘Em Coming"   3:26
"Little Me and You"   3:49
"Making Waves"   3:56
"Blessed are the Meek"   4:19
"Roll the Dice"   4:05
"Not Fade Away"   3:09
"The Way It Goes"   4:02

2011 remastered version - Bonus Tracks
"Sea Cruise"   3:11
"Pictures of Matchstick Men"   3:25 (Re-recorded 1999 version)
"Twenty wild horses" (live Antwerp 1999)
"I Knew the Bride"   3:32
"Pictures Of Matchstick Men" - 3:26

Status Quo Band Members / Musicians
Francis Rossi – Vocals & lead guitar
Rick Parfitt – Vocals & guitar
John Edwards – Bass, guitar, backing vocals
Andy Bown – Keyboards, guitars, backing vocals
Jeff Rich – Drums & Percussion

Recorded at Chippington Studios, "Little White Lies" recorded at Big Ocean Studios and "Blessed Are The Meek" recorded At ARSIS Studios

Under the Influence is the 23rd studio album by English rock band Status Quo, released in 1999. A remastered version contained two bonus tracks.

To date it is the last album featuring new songs written by Francis Rossi together with Bernie Frost, as Rossi continued his 1970s songwriting partnership with Bob Young afterwards.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs