Monday, March 30, 2020

Survivor - Reach (2006)

Survivor - Reach (2006)


1. "Reach" Jimi Jamison, Todd Smallwood, Frankie Sullivan 4:42
2. "Fire Makes Steel" Jim Peterik, Sullivan 5:12
3. "Nevertheless" Peterik, Sullivan 4:03
4. "Seconds Away" Mary Beth Derry, Adrian Gurvitz, Sullivan 4:33
5. "One More Chance" Dave Bickler, Sullivan 5:02
6. "Give Me the Word" Jamison, Smallwood, Sullivan 3:42
7. "Rhythm of Your Heart" Curt Cuomo, Peterik, Sullivan 3:59
8. "I Don't" Bickler, Sullivan 4:29
9. "Half of My Heart" Smallwood, Sullivan 5:24
10. "Talkin' 'Bout Love" Chris Grove, Sullivan 4:11
11. "Don't Give Up" Jamison, Smallwood, Sullivan 3:52
12. "Home" Jamison, Smallwood, Sullivan 4:44

Reach is the eighth studio and most recent studio album from rock band Survivor, released under Frontiers Records on 25 April 2006. This is the band's latest album in 18 years. Some of the material originates from a period from 1993 to 1996 when the band recorded demos for an unreleased album that can be heard on the Fire Makes Steel bootleg.

By this time, Frankie Sullivan was the only original member of Survivor, as Jim Peterik left the band in 1996. Following the release of this album singer Jimi Jamison left Survivor as well, though he subsequently reunited with them in 2012. Ultimately, this turned out to be his final album with the band, due to his death in 2014.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive