Monday, March 9, 2020

The Doors - Waiting for the Sun (1968)

 The Doors - Waiting for the Sun - Released Year 1968

Tracklist front / back album covers

Tracks written by The Doors (Jim Morrison, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger and John Densmore)

Side A
1. "Hello, I Love You" 2:14
2. "Love Street" 2:53
3. "Not to Touch the Earth" 3:56
4. "Summer's Almost Gone" 3:22
5. "Wintertime Love" 1:54
6. "The Unknown Soldier" 3:22

Side B
1. "Spanish Caravan" 3:03
2. "My Wild Love" 3:01
3. "We Could Be So Good Together" 2:26
4. "Yes, the River Knows" 2:36
5. "Five to One" 4:26

Waiting for the Sun is the third studio album by the American rock band the Doors. Recorded at TTG Studios in Los Angeles, the album's 11 tracks were recorded between February and May 1968 and the album was released by Elektra Records on July 3, 1968. It became the band's only number one album (topping the charts for four weeks) and included their second US number one single, "Hello, I Love You" (for two weeks starting August 3, 1968). The first single released off the album was "The Unknown Soldier," which peaked at number 39 on the Billboard Hot 100. It also became the band's first hit album in the UK, where it peaked at number 16.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs