Friday, April 17, 2020

Sonata Arctica - Unia (2007)

Sonata Arctica - Unia (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "In Black and White" 5:03
2. "Paid in Full" 4:24
3. "For the Sake of Revenge" 3:23
4. "It Won't Fade" 5:58
5. "Under Your Tree" 5:14
6. "Caleb" 6:16
7. "The Vice" 4:08
8. "My Dream's but a Drop of Fuel for a Nightmare" 6:13
9. "The Harvest" 4:21
10. "The Worlds Forgotten, the Words Forbidden" 2:57
11. "Fly With the Black Swan" 5:08
12. "Good Enough Is Good Enough" 5:30

Total length: 58:35

Unia (English: Dreams), released on 25 May 2007, is the fifth full-length studio album by the power metal band Sonata Arctica, following the album Reckoning Night. The first single from the album was "Paid in Full", released on 27 April 2007. This is also the last album that features Jani Liimatainen, who was later replaced by Elias Viljanen after the album was released.

The album was mixed at Finnvox Studios, and mastered at Cutting Room Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. The album was also released as a limited edition noble book in 7" size (1000 copies), exclusively available via mailorder from Nuclear Blast records. The limited edition came with a differing track listing and bonus tracks "To Create a Warlike Feel" and "Out in the Fields".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs