Friday, April 3, 2020

Van Halen - Van Halen II (1979)

Van Halen - Van Halen II (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Van Halen - Van Halen II

Side one
1. "You're No Good" Clint Ballard Jr. 3:16
2. "Dance the Night Away" 3:06
3. "Somebody Get Me a Doctor" 2:52
4. "Bottoms Up!" 3:05
5. "Outta Love Again" 2:51

Side two
6. "Light Up the Sky" 3:13
7. "Spanish Fly" 1:00
8. "D.O.A." 4:09
9. "Women in Love..." 4:08
10. "Beautiful Girls" 3:56

Van Halen Band Members / Musicians
David Lee Roth – lead vocals
Eddie Van Halen – guitar, backing vocals
Michael Anthony – bass guitar, backing vocals
Alex Van Halen – drums

Van Halen II is the 2nd studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen. Released on March 23, 1979, it peaked at number 6 on the Billboard 200 and spawned the singles "Dance the Night Away" and "Beautiful Girls". As of 2004, it has sold almost six million copies in the United States. Critical reaction to the album has been positive as well, with The Rolling Stone Album Guide praising the feel-good, party atmosphere of the songs.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive