Friday, April 3, 2020

Van Halen - Women and Children First (1980)

Van Halen - Women and Children First (1980)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Van Halen - Women and Children First

Side one
1. "And the Cradle Will Rock..." 3:31
2. "Everybody Wants Some!!" 5:05
3. "Fools" 5:55
4. "Romeo Delight" 4:19

Side two
5. "Tora! Tora!" 0:57
6. "Loss of Control" 2:36
7. "Take Your Whiskey Home" 3:09
8. "Could This Be Magic?" 3:08
9. "In a Simple Rhyme" 4:18
10. "Growth" (hidden track) 0:19

Van Halen Band Members / Musicians

David Lee Roth – lead vocals, acoustic guitar on "Could This Be Magic?"

Eddie Van Halen – guitars, electric piano, backing vocals

Michael Anthony – bass guitar, backing vocals
Alex Van Halen – drums

Nicolette Larson – backing vocals on "Could This Be Magic?"

Women and Children First is the 3rd studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen, released on March 26, 1980, on Warner Bros. Records. Produced by Ted Templeman and engineered by Donn Landee, it was the first to feature only compositions written by the band, and is described by critic Stephen Thomas Erlewine as "[the] record where the group started to get heavier, both sonically and, to a lesser extent, thematically."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *