Saturday, January 16, 2021

Bigbang - Edendale (2009)

Bigbang - Edendale (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers download torrent

"Play Louder"
"Call Me"
"Swedish Television"
"Freeway Flowers"
"Bag of Leaves"
"To The Max"
"Now Is Not a Good Time"
"One Step at a Time"
"Something Special" (U.S. bonus track)
"Falling" (U.S. bonus track)
"Wild Bird" (U.S. bonus track)

Edendale is the Norwegian rock band BigBang's seventh studio album (tenth in total), and the second album released to the American market. It was released on March 9, 2009 in Norway and in the U.S. on January 19, 2010. It was produced by Øystein Greni and Greg Richling of The Wallflowers.

The album is named for a district north west of downtown Los Angeles, presently known as Echo Park and the eastern part of Silver Lake. It was generally received positively by critics.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs