Wednesday, January 20, 2021

The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O (1969)

The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O (1969)

Tracklist front / back album covers download torrent

"Hawaii Five-O" (Morton Stevens) – 1:59
"Lovin' Things" (Jet Loring, Artie Schroeck) – 2:31
"Galveston" (Jimmy Webb, Al De Lory) – 2:40
"The Letter" (Wayne Carson Thompson, Dan Penn) – 2:10
"Don't Give in to Him" (Gary Usher) – 2:12
"Theme from A Summer Place" (Max Steiner, Percy Faith) – 2:16
"Medley: Spooky/Traces/Stormy" (Harry Middlebrooks, Mike Shapiro, Buddy Buie, James Cobb) – 4:25
"Medley: Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In" (Gerome Ragni, James Rado, Galt MacDermot, Bones Howe) – 2:49
"Games People Play" (Joe South) – 2:46
"I Can Hear Music" (Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich, Phil Spector) – 2:37
"Dizzy" (Tommy Roe, Fred Weller, Steve Barri) – 2:31

Don Wilson – rhythm guitar
Gerry McGee – lead guitar
Bob Bogle – bass, lead guitar
Mel Taylor – drums

Hawaii Five-O is an instrumental album by the Ventures. It is named for the popular 1968 television series, and featured the theme song from the series composed by Morton Stevens as its title track. It was released in 1969 on Liberty Records LST-8061 and reached #11 on the Billboard Top LP chart, staying for 24 weeks. The album was certified gold by RIAA on July 21, 1971. The popularity of the album was propelled by the hit title track, which reached #4 on the Billboard Pop Singles chart.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs