Wednesday, January 13, 2021

W.A.S.P. - Babylon (2009)

W.A.S.P. - Babylon (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers torrent download

All music and lyrics by Blackie Lawless

1. "Crazy" 5:10
2. "Live to Die Another Day" 4:41
3. "Babylon's Burning" 5:00
4. "Burn"
David Coverdale, Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Coverdale, Ian Paice  4:50
5. "Into the Fire" 5:54
6. "Thunder Red" 4:20
7. "Seas of Fire" 4:34
8. "Godless Run" 5:43
9. "Promised Land"    3:13

Blackie Lawless – lead vocals, rhythm & lead guitars, keyboards
Doug Blair – lead & rhythm guitars
Mike Duda – bass, vocals
Mike Dupke – drums, mixing assistant

Babylon is the fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released on November 9, 2009. The album was inspired by biblical visions of "The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse". The album contains covers of Deep Purple's "Burn" (originally recorded for W.A.S.P's previous album Dominator, but not used for unknown reasons) and Chuck Berry's "Promised Land". "Promised Land" was also covered in 1973 by Elvis Presley, and it was Elvis' version that the band had in mind as demonstrated by the ending comment "How about one of them peanut butter & banana sandwiches."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs