Monday, February 1, 2021

Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep. (2016)

Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep. (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers download rar

1. "LA1" 20:52
2. "LA2" 19:00
3. "LA3" 22:52
4. "LA4" 17:30
5. "LA5" 35:40
6. "LA6" 19:12
7. "LA7" 18:04
8. "LA8" 20:06
9. "LA9" 27:32
10. "LA10" 23:40
11. "LA11" 20:24

Total length: 4:04:47

Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep. is the twelfth studio album by American electronica musician Moby. It was released on February 25, 2016, as a free download on his Little Pine restaurant Web site and his own Web site. The album consists of around four hours of recordings Moby produced for his own personal listening, and which he subsequently made available for downloading and streaming, without cost or licensing. In March 2019, Moby released a follow-up ambient album, Long Ambients 2.

Richard Melville Hall (born September 11, 1965), also known as Moby, is an American musician, songwriter, singer, producer, and animal rights activist. He has sold 20 million records worldwide. AllMusic considers him to be "among the most important dance music figures of the early 1990s, helping bring dance music to a mainstream audience both in the United Kingdom and the United States".

After taking up guitar and piano at age nine, he played in several underground punk rock bands through the 1980s before turning to electronic dance music. In 1989, he moved to New York City and became a prolific figure as a DJ, producer and remixer. His 1991 single "Go" was his mainstream breakthrough, reaching No. 10 in the United Kingdom. Between 1992 and 1997 he scored eight top 10 hits on the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart including "Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)", "Feeling So Real", and "James Bond Theme (Moby Re-Version)". Throughout the decade he also produced music under various pseudonyms, released the critically acclaimed Everything Is Wrong (1995), and composed music for films. His punk-oriented album Animal Rights (1996) alienated much of his fan base.

Moby Full Discography

Moby (1992)

Ambient (1993)

Everything Is Wrong (1995)

Animal Rights (1996)

Play (1999)

18 (2002)

Hotel (2005)

Last Night (2008)

Wait for Me (2009)

Destroyed (2011)

Innocents (2013)

Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep. (2016)

These Systems Are Failing (2016)

More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse (2017)

Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt (2018)

Long Ambients 2 (2019)

All Visible Objects (2020)

Live Ambients – Improvised Recordings Vol. 1 (2020)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs