Monday, February 1, 2021

Moby - These Systems Are Failing (2016)

Moby - These Systems Are Failing (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers download rar torrent

1. "Hey! Hey!"   4:23
2. "Break.Doubt"   4:12
3. "I Wait for You"   3:59
4. "Don't Leave Me"   4:38
5. "Erupt and Matter"   4:09
6. "Are You Lost in the World Like Me?"   4:26
7. "A Simple Love"   4:39
8. "The Light Is Clear in My Eyes"   3:27
9. "And It Hurts"   1:53

Total length: 35:46

Deluxe edition bonus tracks
10. "Almost Loved"   5:05
11. "The Nighttime"   4:10
12. "Dark Star"   3:47

Total length: 48:48

Moby & The Void Pacific Choir
Moby – engineering, production, writing, instruments, vocals
Jamie Drake – vocals
Mindy Jones – vocals
Julie Mintz – vocals
Joel Nesvadba – vocals
Jonathan Nesvadba – vocals, studio assistance, technical support
Lauren Tyler Scott – vocals
Jeff Sosnow – vocals

These Systems Are Failing is the 13th studio album by American electronica musician Moby and the debut studio album by Moby & The Void Pacific Choir, a musical project formed by Moby with musicians Mindy Jones, Julie Mintz, Joel Nesvadba, Jamie Drake, Jonathan Nesvadba, and Lauren Tyler Scott. It was released on October 14, 2016 by record labels Little Idiot and Mute.

Richard Melville Hall (born September 11, 1965), also known as Moby, is an American musician, songwriter, singer, producer, and animal rights activist. He has sold 20 million records worldwide. AllMusic considers him to be "among the most important dance music figures of the early 1990s, helping bring dance music to a mainstream audience both in the United Kingdom and the United States".

After taking up guitar and piano at age nine, he played in several underground punk rock bands through the 1980s before turning to electronic dance music. In 1989, he moved to New York City and became a prolific figure as a DJ, producer and remixer. His 1991 single "Go" was his mainstream breakthrough, reaching No. 10 in the United Kingdom. Between 1992 and 1997 he scored eight top 10 hits on the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart including "Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)", "Feeling So Real", and "James Bond Theme (Moby Re-Version)". Throughout the decade he also produced music under various pseudonyms, released the critically acclaimed Everything Is Wrong (1995), and composed music for films. His punk-oriented album Animal Rights (1996) alienated much of his fan base.

Moby Full Discography

Moby (1992)

Ambient (1993)

Everything Is Wrong (1995)

Animal Rights (1996)

Play (1999)

18 (2002)

Hotel (2005)

Last Night (2008)

Wait for Me (2009)

Destroyed (2011)

Innocents (2013)

Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep. (2016)

These Systems Are Failing (2016)

More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse (2017)

Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt (2018)

Long Ambients 2 (2019)

All Visible Objects (2020)

Live Ambients – Improvised Recordings Vol. 1 (2020)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Music Blogs


Blog Archive

Contact Form


Email *

Message *