Friday, February 19, 2021

Prince - Controversy (1981)

Prince - Controversy (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Prince - Controversy

torrent rar download

Side one

1. "Controversy"   7:15

2. "Sexuality"   4:21

3. "Do Me, Baby"   7:43

Side two

4. "Private Joy"   4:29

5. "Ronnie, Talk to Russia"   1:58

6. "Let's Work"   3:54

7. "Annie Christian"   4:22

8. "Jack U Off"   3:09

Prince Musicians Band Members

Prince – lead vocals, all other instruments, producer, arranger

Lisa Coleman – sitar, keyboards, backing vocals (on "Controversy", "Ronnie, Talk to Russia" and "Jack U Off")

Dr. Fink – keyboards ("Jack U Off")

Bobby Z. – drums ("Jack U Off")

Controversy is the 4th studio album by American recording artist Prince, released on October 14, 1981 by Warner Bros. Records. It was produced by Prince, written (with the exception of one track) by him, and he also performed most of the instruments on its recording. Controversy reached number three on the Billboard R&B Albums chart and was certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It was voted the eighth best album of the year in the 1981 Pazz & Jop, an annual critics poll run by The Village Voice.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *