Thursday, March 25, 2021

Bob Seger - I Knew You When (2017)

Bob Seger - I Knew You When (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Bob Seger - I Knew You When

download rar

1. "Gracile"   2:48

2. "Busload of Faith"   4:32

3. "The Highway"   3:38

4. "I Knew You When"   3:53

5. "I'll Remember You"   3:48

6. "The Sea Inside"   4:14

7. "Marie"   3:26

8. "Runaway Train"   4:10

9. "Something More"   3:47

10. "Democracy"   6:32

Total length:   40:48

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

11. "Forward into the Past"   4:12

12. "Blue Ridge"   3:50

13. "Glenn Song"   2:49

Total length:   51:39

I Knew You When is the 18th studio album by American rock singer-songwriter Bob Seger. It was released on November 17, 2017.

The album was recorded in Nashville and Detroit and produced by Seger himself. The first song that became available from the album was "Glenn Song", which was written by Seger as a tribute to his friend Glenn Frey of the Eagles, who had died one year before. On January 18, 2017—eight months before the album was announced—Seger released "Glenn Song" for free on his official website. The song recounts his long friendship with Frey that began in 1966.

When the album's track listing was revealed on October 13, 2017, "Glenn Song" was listed as one of three bonus tracks that can be found on the deluxe edition of I Knew You When. Along with the track listing, the album covers of both the 10-track standard edition and the 13-track deluxe edition were revealed as well, and the album became available for pre-order the same day. The standard edition is available on CD and 130-gram vinyl, while the deluxe edition is available on CD, as a digital download, and via select streaming services.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs