Monday, March 29, 2021

Bruce Spingsteen - Letter to You (2020)

Bruce Spingsteen - Letter to You (2020)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Bruce Spingsteen - Letter to You

download rar

"One Minute You're Here" – 2:57

"Letter to You" – 4:55

"Burnin' Train" – 4:03

"Janey Needs a Shooter" – 6:49

"Last Man Standing" – 4:05

"The Power of Prayer" – 3:36

"House of a Thousand Guitars" – 4:30

"Rainmaker" – 4:56

"If I Was the Priest" – 6:50

"Ghosts" – 5:54

"Song for Orphans" – 6:13

"I'll See You in My Dreams" – 3:29

Bruce Springsteen Musicians

Clemons and Lofgren singing into the same microphone as Lofgren plays guitar

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band

Roy Bittan – piano, vocals

Jake Clemons  – saxophone

Charles Giordano – organ, vocals

Nils Lofgren – guitar, vocals

Patti Scialfa – vocals

Bruce Springsteen – guitar, vocals, harmonica, production

Garry Tallent – bass guitar, vocals

Steven Van Zandt – guitar, vocals

Max Weinberg – drums, vocals

Ron Aniello – production

Bob Clearmountain – mixing

Danny Clinch – photography

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Letter to You is the 20th studio album from Bruce Springsteen. Released in October 2020, it was Springsteen's first new studio album with the E Street Band to be released since 2014's High Hopes. Letter to You was met with widespread critical acclaim, critics responded favorably to the album's treatment of issues of aging and mortality. The album was a commercial success, topping several international sales charts. Since touring was not possible due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the album was promoted with an online radio station, music videos, and a custom Twitter emoji.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs