Monday, March 29, 2021

Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (2020)

Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (2020)

1. "Red Black and Blue"   5:03
2. "We Are Chaos"   4:00
3. "Don't Chase the Dead"   4:17
4. "Paint You with My Love"   4:29
5. "Half-Way & One Step Forward"   3:16
6. "Infinite Darkness"   4:15
7. "Perfume"   3:33
8. "Keep My Head Together"   3:49
9. "Solve Coagula"   4:22
10. "Broken Needle"   5:23

Total length:   42:27

"Brick & Mortar" deluxe edition and Japanese bonus tracks
11. "We Are Chaos" (acoustic version)   4:05
12. "Broken Needle" (acoustic version)   5:21

Total length:   51:53

Marilyn Mason Band Members / Musicians
Marilyn Manson – songwriting, vocals, instrumentation, production and artwork
Shooter Jennings – songwriting, instrumentation and production
Juan Alderete – bass
Jamie Douglass – drums
Ted Russell Kamp – bass
Brandon Pertzborn – drums
Aubrey Richmond – fiddle
John Schreffler – guitars, pedal steel guitar
Paul Wiley – guitars

Tony Ciulla – management
Christopher Leckie – layout design
Steve Olmon – session assistant
Mark Rains – engineering
David Spreng – engineering, additional instrumentation, "second layer additional mix"

We Are Chaos (stylized in all caps) is the 11th studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson. It was produced by Marilyn Manson and Shooter Jennings, and was released on September 11, 2020 by Loma Vista Recordings and Concord Music. The title track and "Don't Chase the Dead" were both issued as singles. The album was a critical and commercial success upon release, garnering mostly positive reviews and becoming their first number one album in Portugal, and their first number one record in Australia since 1998's Mechanical Animals.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *