Sunday, March 15, 2020

Marilyn Manson - Heaven Upside Down (2017)

Marilyn Manson - Heaven Upside Down (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Lyrics written by Marilyn Manson; music composed by Tyler Bates

1. "Revelation #12" 4:42
2. "Tattooed in Reverse" 4:24
3. "We Know Where You Fucking Live" 4:32
4. "Say10" 4:18
5. "Kill4Me" 3:59
6. "Saturnalia" 7:59
7. "Jesus Crisis" 3:59
8. "Blood Honey" 4:10
9. "Heaven Upside Down" 4:49
10. "Threats of Romance" 4:37

Total length: 47:29

Heaven Upside Down – Japanese edition

11. "Kill4Me" (Mystery Skulls Remix) 3:39

Total length: 51:08

Heaven Upside Down is the tenth studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson, released on October 6, 2017 by Loma Vista Recordings and Caroline International. The record had the working title Say10 and was initially due to be issued on Valentine's Day. However, the release was delayed due to Manson being unhappy with the quality of the record by that date, as well as the band's touring commitments and producer Tyler Bates's schedule scoring films. It was also delayed by the death of Manson's father Hugh Warner, who died during production and to whom the album was later dedicated.

The record features many of the same musicians who performed on the band's previous album, 2015's The Pale Emperor, including Bates and Gil Sharone. Longtime bassist Twiggy did not take part in recording sessions, despite Manson initially suggesting otherwise. Twiggy departed the group soon after the album was issued after a sexual assault allegation was made against him by a former girlfriend from the 1990s. He was replaced on subsequent tour dates by former The Mars Volta bassist Juan Alderete.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs