Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Cheap Trick - One on One (1982)

Cheap Trick - One on One (1982)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Cheap Trick - One on One

download rar

"I Want You" – 3:02

"One on One" – 3:05

"If You Want My Love" – 3:36

"Oo La La La" (Nielsen, Robin Zander) – 3:14

"Lookin' Out for Number One" – 3:44

"She's Tight" – 2:58

"Time Is Runnin'" – 2:19

"Saturday at Midnight" (Nielsen, Zander) – 2:58

"Love's Got a Hold on Me", (Nielsen, Zander, Bun E. Carlos) – 2:35

"I Want Be Man" – 3:19

"Four Letter Word" (Nielsen, Zander) – 3:37

Cheap Trick Band Members / Musicians

Robin Zander – lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Rick Nielsen – lead guitar, vocals, bass guitar, keyboards

Bun E. Carlos – drums, percussion

Jon Brant – backing vocals, bass guitar on "She's Tight", "If You Want My Love", and "Saturday at Midnight"

Roy Thomas Baker – producer

Ian Taylor – engineer

Paul Klingberg – assistant

George Marino – mastering

David Michael Kennedy – photographer album cover

One on One is Cheap Trick's 6th studio album, and seventh release in general. Produced by Roy Thomas Baker, it was released in 1982 via Epic Records and was the first Cheap Trick album to feature their new bassist Jon Brant.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs