Thursday, March 18, 2021

Cinderella - Long Cold Winter (1988)

Cinderella - Long Cold Winter (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Cinderella - Long Cold Winter
download rar

1. "Bad Seamstress Blues/Fallin' Apart at the Seams"   5:19
2. "Gypsy Road"   3:55
3. "Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)"   5:56
4. "The Last Mile"   3:51
5. "Second Wind"   3:59
6. "Long Cold Winter"   5:24
7. "If You Don't Like It"   4:10
8. "Coming Home"   4:56
9. "Fire and Ice"    3:22
10. "Take Me Back"   3:17

Total length: 43:51

Cinderella Band Members / Musicians
Tom Keifer - electric, acoustic and steel guitars, harmonica, vocals
Jeff LaBar - guitar (lead guitar on "Falling Apart at the Seams" and "Coming Home")
Eric Brittingham - bass, backing vocals
Fred Coury - drums (credited but does not play on the album) 
Jay Levin - steel guitar
Cozy Powell, Denny Carmassi - drums
Rick Criniti - piano, organ, synthesizer
Kurt Shore, John Webster - keyboards
Paulinho Da Costa - percussion

Long Cold Winter is the 2nd studio album by American glam metal band Cinderella. It was released in 1988 on Mercury Records.

With Long Cold Winter, Cinderella started to move away from the glam metal music of their previous album and into a more blues rock-oriented direction, akin to early 1970s Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Humble Pie, Bad Company.

The record reached No. 10 in the US and became double-platinum for shipping 2 million copies in the US by the end of the year, just as their debut album Night Songs had done earlier. It was later certified triple platinum.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs