Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Great White - Can't Get There from Here (1999)

Great White - Can't Get There from Here (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Great White - Can't Get There from Here

download rar

"Rollin' Stoned" (Michael Lardie, Jack Russell, Jack Blades) - 4:08

"Ain't No Shame" (Lardie, Russell, Don Dokken, Blades) - 4:19

"Silent Night" (Russell, Lardie, Blades) - 4:49

"Saint Lorraine" (Russell, Lardie, Blades) - 4:04

"In the Tradition" (Gary Burr, Blades) - 2:59

"Freedom Song" (Mark Kendall, Russell, Lardie) - 4:36

"Gone to the Dogs" (Russell, Kendall, Lardie, Dokken) - 2:42

"Wooden Jesus" (Lardie, Russell, Dokken) - 4:23

"Sister Mary" (Lardie, Alan Niven) - 4:54

"Loveless Age" (Russell, Lardie, Blades) - 5:22

"Psychedelic Hurricane" (Russell, Todd Griffin, Tim Henley) - 4:15

"Hey Mister" (Russell, Lardie) - 5:07

"The Good Die Young" (Jeff Pilson, Dokken) - 5:12 (bonus track on Japanese version)


Great White Band Members / Musicians

Jack Russell - lead and backing vocals, percussion

Mark Kendall - guitar, percussion, backing vocals

Michael Lardie - guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals, engineer

Sean McNabb - bass

Audie Desbrow - drums

Jack Blades – producer, backing vocals

Don Dokken – producer on "Psychedelic Hurricane"

Rob Easterday, Ken Koroshetz – assistant engineers

Noel Golden – mixing

David Donnelly – mastering

Hooshik – art direction

Paul McPhee – cover art concept, cover art

Stephen Stickler – photography

Jim Warren – cover art

Can't Get There from Here is the 9th studio album by the American hard rock band Great White, released in 1999. The track "Rollin' Stoned" was released as a promo single and received airplay on mainstream rock radio.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs