Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Great White - Elation (2012)

Great White - Elation (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Great White - Elation

download rar

l songs written by Great White

"(I've Got) Something for You" - 4:31

"Feelin' So Much Better" - 5:04

"Love Train" - 4:46

"Heart of a Man" - 4:27

"Hard to Say Goodbye" - 5:18

"Resolution" - 5:06

"Shotgun Willie's" - 5:07

"Promise Land" - 5:45

"Lowdown" - 5:56 (bonus track)

"Just for Tonight" - 4:33

"Love Is Enough" - 6:04

"Complicated" - 4:15

The album was recorded by the Terry Ilous-fronted Great White; original lead vocalist Jack Russell fronts another band, dubbed Jack Russell's Great White.

Great White Band Members / Musicians

Terry Ilous - lead vocals

Mark Kendall - lead guitar

Michael Lardie - guitar, keyboards

Scott Snyder - bass

Audie Desbrow - drums

Elation is the 12th studio album by the American hard rock band Great White, released in May 2012. It is the first Great White studio album to feature vocalist Terry Ilous. Additionally, it is the first one without original vocalist Jack Russell.

The album was announced on 18 March 2012, for a release on 18 May in Europe and 22 May in North America on Frontiers Records and also in Japan. Elation was produced, recorded and mixed by Michael Lardie and Mark Kendall, the band's two guitarists. The album was later remixed by George Tutko and made available as MP3s on Amazon and MP4s on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs