Monday, March 15, 2021

Gryphon - Midnight Mushrumps (1974)

Gryphon - Midnight Mushrumps (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Gryphon - Midnight Mushrumps

download rar

Side one

1. "Midnight Mushrumps"   18:58

Side two

2. "The Plough-Boy's Dream"   3:02

3. "The Last Flash of Gaberdine Tailor"   3:58

4. "Gulland Rock"   5:21

5. "Dubbel Dutch"   5:36

6. "Ethelion"   5:15

Total length:   42:10

Gryphon Band Members / Musicians

Richard Harvey – recorders (sopranino, descant, treble & tenor), krumhorns (soprano, alto & tenor), harmonium, pipe organ, grand piano, harpsichord, electric pianos, toy piano, keyboard glockenspiel, mandolin, vocals

Brian Gulland – bassoon, bass krumhorn, tenor recorder, all keyboards on "Gulland Rock", vocals, laugh and candlestick rotation

Graeme Taylor – guitars (acoustic, semi-acoustic, classical, electric & 12-string), vocals and raincoat

Philip Nestor – bass guitars, vocals

David Oberlé – drums, timpani, percussion, lead vocals, headache and candlestick

Midnight Mushrumps is the 2nd studio album made by the band Gryphon. The album was released on Transatlantic Records in the UK, catalogue number TRA 282.

The album was engineered by Dave Grinsted and recorded at the Chipping Norton Recording Studios, Oxfordshire, in January 1974.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs