Saturday, March 27, 2021

Melissa Etheridge - Your Little Secret (1995)

Melissa Etheridge - Your Little Secret (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Melissa Etheridge - Your Little Secret

download rar

"Your Little Secret" – 4:19

"I Really Like You" – 4:09

"Nowhere to Go" – 5:53

"An Unusual Kiss" – 5:21

"I Want to Come Over" – 5:25

"All the Way to Heaven" – 4:54

"I Could Have Been You" (Etheridge, John Shanks) – 5:56

"Shriner's Park" – 5:23

"Change" – 4:37

"This War Is Over" – 6:57

Limited edition 2CD set includes 4 track live CD

"Come to My Window" – 4:01

"No Souvenirs" – 5:00

"Ain't It Heavy" – 4:20

"Yes I Am" – 4:23

Melissa Etheridge Band Members / Musicians

Melissa Etheridge – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, vocals

John Shanks – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards

Mark Browne – bass guitar

Kenny Aronoff, Dave Beyer – drums

Producers: Melissa Etheridge, Hugh Padgham

Engineers: Greg Goldman, Hugh Padgham

Assistant engineer: John Aguto

Mastering: Bob Ludwig

Post production: Cheryl Engels

Art direction: Judy Troilo

Your Little Secret is the 5th album by singer-songwriter Melissa Etheridge, released in 1995. It was her most successful album on the Billboard 200, where it peaked at number six. The album also contained three singles, "Your Little Secret", "I Want to Come Over", and "Nowhere to Go". "I Want to Come Over" went on to reach No. 22 on the Billboard Hot 100, and "Nowhere to Go" peaked at No. 40. As of 2010, the album has sold 1,348,000 copies in the United States alone, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs