Monday, March 22, 2021

Ratt - Dancing Undercover (1986)

Ratt - Dancing Undercover (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Ratt - Dancing Undercover

download rar

Side one

1. "Dance"   4:17

2. "One Good Lover"   3:06

3. "Drive Me Crazy"   3:42

4. "Slip of the Lip"   3:15

5. "Body Talk"   3:44

Side two

6. "Looking for Love"   3:09

7. "7th Avenue"   3:11

8. "It Doesn't Matter"   3:08

9. "Take a Chance"   4:00

10. "Enough Is Enough"   3:23

Early pressings of the CD had "Slip Of The Lip" and "Body Talk" errantly mastered into one track as track 4


Ratt Band Members / Musicians

Stephen Pearcy – lead vocals

Robbin Crosby – lead guitar, backing vocals

Warren DeMartini – lead guitar, backing vocals

Juan Croucier – bass guitar, backing vocals

Bobby Blotzer – drums, percussion

Beau Hill – producer, engineer

Michael O'Reilly, Jim Faraci – engineers

Jimmy Hoyson – assistant engineer

Stephen Benben – digital editing and sequencing

Ted Jensen – mastering at Sterling Sound, New York

Dancing Undercover is the 3rd studio album by American glam metal band Ratt, released in 1986. The album was produced by Beau Hill and contains the hit single/video "Dance", which appeared in the Miami Vice episode "Down For The Count". Two other videos were made, "Body Talk", which was used on the soundtrack for Eddie Murphy's film, The Golden Child, and "Slip of the Lip". It charted at No. 26 on the Billboard 200 chart and at No. 14 on Rolling Stone's Album Chart. The album went platinum.

Ratt's opening acts on the tour in support of the album included Poison, Cinderella, Cheap Trick, Queensrÿche and Vinnie Vincent Invasion.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs