Monday, March 22, 2021

Ratt - Reach for the Sky (1988)

Ratt - Reach for the Sky (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Ratt - Reach for the Sky

download rar

Side one

1. "City to City"   3:31

2. "I Want a Woman"   3:58

3. "Way Cool Jr."   4:27

4. "Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds"   3:08

5. "I Want to Love You Tonight"   4:27

Side two

6. "Chain Reaction"   3:42

7. "No Surprise"   4:03

8. "Bottom Line"   4:20

9. "What's It Gonna Be"   4:07

10. "What I'm After"   3:35


Ratt Band Members / Musicians

Stephen Pearcy - lead vocals

Robbin Crosby - rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Warren DeMartini - lead guitar, backing vocals

Juan Croucier - bass guitar, backing vocals

Bobby Blotzer - drums, percussion, harmonica, washboard

New West Horns arranged by Chris Botti and Kent Smith

Beau Hill - producer, mixing

Mike Stone - producer

Stephen Benben - engineer, mixing

Al Wright - engineer

Marty Hornburg, Tom Banghart, Jim Mitchell - assistant engineers

Reach for the Sky is the 4th full-length album by the American glam metal band Ratt.

Though it sold well enough to achieve platinum status and spawned the popular songs "Way Cool Jr." and "I Want a Woman", the record's performance was not enough to keep the group on the road for longer than seven months. As a result, "What's It Gonna Be", a track not released as a single, was used as a B-Side to "Lovin' You's a Dirty Job", the first single from the band's next release Detonator. In doing so, it was hoped that listeners would go back and give Reach for the Sky a second listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs