Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Testament - The Ritual (1992)

Testament - The Ritual (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Testament - The Ritual

download rar

1. "Signs of Chaos"   (instrumental)   0:30

2. "Electric Crown"   5:31

3. "So Many Lies"   6:04

4. "Let Go of My World"   3:45

5. "The Ritual"   7:34

6. "Deadline"   4:47

7. "As the Seasons Grey"   6:16

8. "Agony"   4:07

9. "The Sermon"   4:48

10. "Return to Serenity"   6:25

11. "Troubled Dreams"   5:14

Testament Band Members / Musicians

Chuck Billy – vocals

Eric Peterson – guitars

Alex Skolnick – guitars

Greg Christian – bass

Louie Clemente – drums

Arranged by Testament

Produced and recorded by Tony Platt

Recorded at One on One Studios; assisted by Ulrich Wild

Mixed by Nigel Green at Battery Studios

Assistant mixing engineer: Sarah Bedingham

Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound

"Signs of Chaos", "Electric Crown", and "Deadline" published by COTLOD Music/Zomba Enterprises, Inc. All other songs published by COTLOD Music/Zomba Enterprises, Inc./Mamatoneck Music/Virgin Songs, Inc.

Album cover artwork by William Benson

The Ritual is the 5th album by American thrash metal band Testament. It was released in 1992 via Atlantic/Megaforce Records. On September 29, 2017, Metal Blade Records released the album on vinyl for the first time in the US along with its follow-up album Low, limited to 1,500 copies.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs