Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Black - Black (1987)

Black - Black (1987)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Black - Black
play / listen download rar

Side One
"Hey Presto"
"Liquid Dream"
"More Than The Sun"

Side Two
"I Could Kill You"
"Butterfly Man"

All songs written by Colin Vearncombe and David (Dickie) Dix

All tracks (P)1984 Warner Music Group except (P)1987 Warner Music Group (C)1987 Warner Music Group
This vinyl album has never been re-released in CD format

Black is a self-titled album by Black, the musical vehicle of Colin Vearncombe. It is a retrospective album released in 1987 by Black's former label Warner Music Group after his commercial breakthrough with the album Wonderful Life (on A&M Records) and comprises several singles recorded while Vearncombe was signed to Warner.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive