Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Chrissie Hynde - Stockholm (2014)

Chrissie Hynde - Stockholm (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Chrissie Hynde - Stockholm

play / listen download rar

1. "You or No One"   3:40

2. "Dark Sunglasses"   3:05

3. "Like in the Movies"   3:16

4. "Down the Wrong Way"   3:37

5. "You're the One"   2:50

6. "A Plan Too Far"   3:13

7. "In a Miracle"   3:59

8. "House of Cards"   3:51

9. "Tourniquet (Cynthia Ann)"   2:41

10. "Sweet Nuthin'"   3:00

11. "Adding the Blue"   4:38

Chrissie Hynde Band Members / Musicians


Joakim Åhlund – composer, guitar, producer, background vocals

Petter Axelsson – viola

Zacharias Blad – background vocals

Mattias Boström – electric guitar

Dean Chalkley – photography

Ulf Engström – bass, background vocals

John Eriksson – drums, percussion

Andreas Forsman – violin

Niklas Gabrielsson – drums

Gavin Goldberg – engineer

Chrissie Hynde – vocals

Henrik Jonsson – mastering

Nino Keller – bass, background vocals

Thomas Kurmeier – images

Gustav Lindelöw – engineer

Cony Lindgren – violin

Lasse Mårtén – mixing

John McEnroe – electric guitar

Nille Perned – engineer

Andreas Pettersson – steel guitar

Ruth Rowland – lettering

Hans Stenlund – engineer

Leo Svensson – cello

Andy Wright – engineer

Neil Young – electric guitar

Björn Yttling – electric bass, celeste, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mellotron, organ, percussion, piano, producer, synthesizer

Stockholm is the debut solo album by American singer Chrissie Hynde, lead singer of The Pretenders. It was released on June 10, 2014. It features several guests such as Canadian musician Neil Young and former tennis player John McEnroe.

Christine Ellen Hynde (born September 7, 1951) is an American singer-songwriter and musician. She is a founding member and the guitarist, lead vocalist, and primary songwriter of the rock band the Pretenders, as well as its only constant member.

Hynde formed the Pretenders in 1978 with Pete Farndon, James Honeyman-Scott and Martin Chambers. She has also released a number of songs with other musicians including Frank Sinatra, Cher and UB40, and she released the solo album Stockholm in 2014. Hynde was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2005 as a member of the Pretenders. She performed at Live Aid in 1985.

The Pretenders Discography Full

The Pretenders

Pretenders (1980)

Pretenders II (1981)

Learning to Crawl (1984)

Get Close (1986)

Packed! (1990)

Last of the Independents (1994)

Viva el Amor (1999)

Loose Screw (2002)

Break Up the Concrete (2008)

Alone (2016)

Hate for Sale (2020)

JP, Chrissie and the Fairground Boys

Fidelity! (2010)

Chrissie Hynde Solo albums

Stockholm (2014) - UK No. 22

Valve Bone Woe (2019) UK No. 32 and UK Jazz/Blues No. 1

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Music Blogs


Blog Archive

Contact Form


Email *

Message *