Thursday, April 1, 2021

Jimmy Buffett - Coconut Telegraph (1981)

Jimmy Buffett - Coconut Telegraph (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Jimmy Buffett - Coconut Telegraph
download rar

Side 1
"Coconut Telegraph" (Jimmy Buffett) – 2:57
"Incommunicado" (Jimmy Buffett, Deborah McColl, M.L. Benoit) – 3:39
"It's My Job" (Mac McAnally) – 3:10
"Growing Older But Not Up" (Jimmy Buffett) – 3:23
"The Good Fight" (Jimmy Buffett, J.D. Souther) – 3:25

Side 2
"The Weather is Here, Wish You Were Beautiful" (Jimmy Buffett) – 4:06
"Stars Fell on Alabama" (Mitchell Parish, Frank Perkins) – 4:12
"Island" (Jimmy Buffett, David Loggins) – 3:54
"Little Miss Magic" (Jimmy Buffett) – 4:00

The Coral Reefer Band Members / Musicians
Jimmy Buffett – vocals, acoustic guitar
Barry Chance – electric guitar
Josh Leo – electric guitar
Andy McMahon – organ, Fender Rhodes
Harry Dailey – bass, background vocals
Matt Betton – drums
M.L. Benoit – congas and percussion, background vocals
Greg "Fingers" Taylor – harmonica
Michael Utley – organ
David Briggs – piano
Mac McAnally – background vocals on "It's My Job"
J.D. Souther – background vocals on "It's My Job"
Dr. Kino Bachellier – Shakers and French
Freddie Buffett[4] – background vocals
Norbert Putnam – upright bass
Dominic Cortese – accordion
Deborah McColl – background vocals

Coconut Telegraph is the 10th studio album by American popular music singer-songwriter Jimmy Buffett. It was released in February 1981 as MCA 5169 and was produced by Norbert Putnam.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs