Thursday, April 1, 2021

Jimmy Buffett - Off to See the Lizard (1989)

Jimmy Buffett - Off to See the Lizard (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Jimmy Buffett - Off to See the Lizard

download rar

1. "Carnival World"   3:56

2. "Take Another Road"   3:40

3. "That's My Story and I'm Stickin' to It"   4:23

4. "Why the Things We Do"   3:57

5. "Gravity Storm"   2:49

6. "Off to See the Lizard"   4:12

7. "Boomerang Love"   5:18

8. "Strange Bird"   4:19

9. "I Wish Lunch Could Last Forever"   5:18

10. "The Pascagoula Run"   3:18

11. "Mermaid in the Night"   2:27

12. "Changing Channels"   3:29


The Coral Reefer Band Members / Musicians

Jimmy Buffett – guitar, vocals

Jay Oliver – keyboards, percussion

Peter Mayer – guitars

Jim Mayer – bass

Roger Guth – drums

Robert Greenidge – steel drums

Michael Utley – organ

Greg "Fingers" Taylor – harmonica

Ralph MacDonald – percussion

"The Nuff Brothers" – Alan Rubin, Birch Johnson, Lou Marini – horns

Diana Canova, Sheryl Crow, Frank Floyd, Peter Mayer, Timothy B. Schmit – background singers

Off to See the Lizard is the 17th studio album by American popular music singer-songwriter Jimmy Buffett. Initially to be called Stranger than Fishing, it was released in June 1989 as MCA 6314 and was produced by Elliot Scheiner and Buffett. The album is the first to feature much of the current Coral Reefer Band. Following the release of this album, Buffett paused his normal output of one album every year or two and did not release another album until 1994's Fruitcakes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs