Thursday, April 8, 2021

Johnny Winter - Third Degree (1986)

Johnny Winter - Third Degree (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Johnny Winter - Third Degree

download rar

"Mojo Boogie" (J.B. Lenoir) — 4:53

"Love, Life and Money" (Willie Dixon, Henry Glover) — 5:20

"Evil on My Mind" (Johnny Winter) — 2:20

"See See Baby" (Freddie King, Sonny Thompson) — 3:09

"Tin Pan Alley" (Jerry Jones) — 5:52

"I'm Good" (Collins, Lee) — 3:50

"Third Degree" (Eddie Boyd, Willie Dixon) — 6:03

"Shake Your Moneymaker" (Elmore James) — 2:37

"Bad Girl Blues" (William Borum a.k.a. Memphis Willie B. ) — 4:34

"Broke and Lonely" (John Jacob Watson a.k.a. Johnny Guitar Watson) — 4:51

Johnny Winter Band Members / Musicians

Johnny Winter — electric guitar, National steel guitar, vocals

Ken Saydak — piano

Doctor John — piano on 2 and 5

Johnny B. Gayden - bass

Tommy Shannon — bass on 4, 8 and 10

Uncle Red Turner — drums on 4, 8 and 10

Casey Jones — drums

Third Degree is a 1986 album by Johnny Winter and the final of the trilogy he made for Alligator Records. For the occasion Winter temporarily reunited with Tommy Shannon and Uncle Red Turner, who used to be his first backing band. Another notable guest on the record is Doctor John, who performed on "Love, Life and Money" and "Tin Pan Alley". Winter also included a couple of solo acoustic numbers, "Evil on My Mind" and "Bad Girl Blues", practicing for months with a National Steel Guitar.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive