Thursday, April 8, 2021

Johnny Winter - Serious Business (1985)

Johnny Winter - Serious Business (1985)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Johnny Winter - Serious Business

download rar

"Master Mechanic" (A.D. Prestage, Joe Shamwell, Walter Godbold) – 3:37

"Sound the Bell" (Clarence Garlow, Eddie Shuler) – 3:23

"Murdering Blues" (Doctor Clayton) – 5:02

"It Ain't Your Business" (James Moore) – 3:50

"Good Time Woman" (Johnny Winter) – 6:03

"Unseen Eye" (Sonny Boy Williamson II) – 4:18

"My Time After Awhile" (Bob Geddins) 6:13

"Serious as a Heart Attack" (Johnny Winter) – 3:31

"Give It Back" (Sonny Thompson) – 3:48

"Route 90" (Clarence Garlow, Leon René) – 4:07


Johnny Winter Band Members / Musicians

Johnny Winter – guitar, vocals

Ken Saydak – piano

Johnny B. Gayden – bass

Casey Jones – drums

Jon Paris – harmonica on "Murdering Blues", "Good Time Woman", "Unseen Eye", "Give It Back"

Johnny Winter, Bruce Iglauer, Dick Shurman – producers

Justin Niebank – engineering, mixing

Fred Breitberg – engineering for "Murdering Blues", "Unseen Eye"

Chris Garland – design

Ebet Roberts, Terrence Bert – photography

Greg Calbi – mastering

Recorded at Streeterville Studios in Chicago, Illinois and at Red Label Studios in Winnetka, Illinois

Serious Business is an album by guitarist and singer Johnny Winter. It was released in 1985 on vinyl and CD by Alligator Records. Serious Business was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Traditional Blues Album.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive