Friday, April 23, 2021

Opeth - Blackwater Park (2001)

Opeth - Blackwater Park (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Opeth - Blackwater Park

play / listen download rar

1. "The Leper Affinity"   10:23

2. "Bleak"   9:15

3. "Harvest"   5:58

4. "The Drapery Falls"   10:52

5. "Dirge for November"   7:51

6. "The Funeral Portrait"   8:42

7. "Patterns in the Ivy" (instrumental)   1:50

8. "Blackwater Park"   12:08

Total length:   66:59

Reissue bonus disc

1. "Still Day Beneath the Sun"   4:34

2. "Patterns in the Ivy II"   4:12

3. "Harvest" (multimedia track)   6:01

Opeth Band Members / Musicians

Mikael Åkerfeldt – vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar

Peter Lindgren – guitar

Martín Méndez – bass

Martin Lopez – drums

Steven Wilson – clean and backing vocals on "Bleak", "Harvest", "The Funeral Portrait", and "The Drapery Falls", piano, additional guitar, record producer, engineering, mixing

Markus Lindberg – egg shakers

Opeth – production, engineering, mixing, artwork

Fredrik Nordström – engineering, mixing

Göran Finnberg – mastering

Harry Välimäki – photography

Travis Smith – artwork

Blackwater Park is the 5th studio album by Swedish progressive metal band Opeth. It was released on March 12, 2001 in Europe and a day later in North America through Music for Nations and Koch Records. The album marks the first collaboration between Porcupine Tree frontman Steven Wilson and the band, as Wilson had been brought in to produce the album. This contributed to a shift in Opeth's musical style. The songs "The Drapery Falls" and "Still Day Beneath the Sun" were released as singles.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive