Friday, April 23, 2021

Opeth - Deliverance (2002)

Opeth - Deliverance (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Opeth - Deliverance

play / listen download rar

1. "Wreath"   11:11

2. "Deliverance"   13:36

3. "A Fair Judgement"   10:21

4. "For Absent Friends" (instrumental)   2:17

5. "Master's Apprentices"   10:30

6. "By the Pain I See in Others"   13:50


Opeth Band Members / Musicians

Mikael Åkerfeldt – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars

Peter Lindgren – electric guitars

Martín Méndez – bass guitar

Martin Lopez – drums, percussion

Steven Wilson – backing vocals, additional guitars, Mellotron, piano, keyboards, production, engineering

Opeth – production, engineering

Fredrik Nordström – engineering

Fredrik Reymerdahl – engineering

Andy Sneap – mixing

Travis Smith – artwork

Deliverance is the 6th studio album by Swedish progressive metal band Opeth. It was released on 12 November 2002. It was recorded between 22 July and 4 September 2002, at the same time as Damnation, which was released the following year. The two albums contrast starkly with one another, purposely dividing the band's two most prevalent styles, as Deliverance is considered to be one of the band's heaviest albums, whereas Damnation experiments with a much mellower progressive rock-influenced sound.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive