Monday, April 26, 2021

The Script - The Script (2008)

The Script - The Script (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers
The Script - The Script
play / listen download rar

1. "We Cry"   3:45
2. "Before the Worst"   3:23
3. "Talk You Down"   3:51
4. "The Man Who Can't Be Moved"   4:02
5. "Breakeven"   4:21
6. "Rusty Halo"   3:35
7. "The End Where I Begin"   3:34
8. "Fall for Anything"   4:33
9. "If You See Kay"   3:14
10. "I'm Yours"   4:15

Total length:   38:23

The Script is the debut album by Irish pop rock trio the Script, which was released in the Republic of Ireland on 8 August 2008 and was released in the UK on 11 August 2008 by Phonogenic Records. Following success in the Republic of Ireland, the album was released elsewhere in Europe in September 2008. The album topped the UK charts and peaked at number 64 on the US Billboard 200 on 4 March 2010. The album was nominated for a Choice Music Prize-Irish Album of the Year 2008.

The Script are an Irish rock band formed in 2007 in Dublin, Ireland. They first released music in 2008. The band consists of lead vocalist and keyboardist Daniel O'Donoghue, lead guitarist Mark Sheehan, and drummer Glen Power. The band moved to London after signing to Sony Label Group imprint Phonogenic and released their eponymous debut album in August 2008, preceded by the successful singles "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" and "Breakeven". The album peaked at number one in both Ireland and the UK. Their next three albums, Science & Faith (2010), #3 (2012) and No Sound Without Silence (2014), all topped the album charts in Ireland and the UK, while Science & Faith reached number three in the US. Hit singles from the albums include "For the First Time", "Nothing", "Hall of Fame" and "Superheroes". The band's fifth studio album, Freedom Child, was released on 1 September 2017, and features the UK Top 20 single "Rain".

The Script Band Members / Musicians

Danny O'Donoghue – lead vocals, piano, keyboards, guitar

Mark Sheehan – lead guitar, vocals

Glen Power – drums, percussion, bass, backing vocals
Supporting members

Benjamin Sargeant – bass, backing vocals

Rodney Alejandro – piano, keyboards (#3 World Tour) (2012–present, except 2017)

Luke Juby – keyboards, backing vocals (2017-2019)

Curtis Stansfield – keyboards, percussion (2019–present)

The Script Discography Full
The Script (2008)
Science & Faith (2010)
#3 (2012)
No Sound Without Silence (2014)
Freedom Child (2017)
Sunsets & Full Moons (2019)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs