Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Three Dog Night - Cyan (1973)

Three Dog Night - Cyan (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Three Dog Night - Cyan

download rar

Side 1

"Happy Song" (Mike Allsup) – 3:37

"Play Children Play" (Kent Sprague, Gary Stovall) – 4:10

"Storybook Feeling" (Allsup) – 4:20

"Ridin' Thumb" (James Seals) – 4:09

Side 2

"Shambala" (Daniel Moore) – 3:23

"Singer Man" (Cebert Bernard, Derrick Harriott) – 3:28

"Let Me Serenade You" (John Finley) – 3:15

"Lay Me Down Easy" (Moore) – 3:54

"Into My Life" (Allsup) – 4:33

Three Dog Night Band Members / Musicians

Mike Allsup – guitar

Gordon DeWitty – organ (track B3)

Jimmy Greenspoon – keyboard

Danny Hutton – lead vocals (B4), background vocals

Chuck Negron – lead vocals (A1, A3, B2, B5), background vocals

Jack Ryland – bass

Floyd Sneed – drums

Cory Wells – lead vocals (tracks A2, A4, B1, B3), background vocals

Donna Gaines – additional background vocals

Producer: Richard Podolor

Engineer: Bill Cooper

Arranger: Richard Podolor, Three Dog Night

Art direction: Ed Caraeff

Design: David Larkham, Michael Ross

Photography: Ed Caraeff

Cyan is the 10th album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in 1973. The album's original working title was "Seven Ball, Center Pocket", which was changed for unknown reasons.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs