Sunday, April 18, 2021

Warren Zevon - Transverse City (1989)

Warren Zevon - Transverse City (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Warren Zevon - Transverse City

play / listen download rar

Side one

1. "Transverse City"   4:19

2. "Run Straight Down"   4:05

3. "The Long Arm of the Law"   3:47

4. "Turbulence"   4:08

5. "They Moved the Moon"   4:31

Side two

6. "Splendid Isolation"   4:35

7. "Networking"   3:02

8. "Gridlock"   4:34

9. "Down in the Mall"   4:28

10. "Nobody's in Love This Year"   4:17

Warren Zevon Band Members / Musicians

Warren Zevon – vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, keyboards, harmony

Jorge Calderón – bass and harmony on "Networking"; harmony on "Gridlock"

Mike Campbell – guitar on "Splendid Isolation"; guitar and mandolin on "Nobody's in Love This Year"

Jack Casady – bass on "They Moved the Moon" and "Gridlock"

Chick Corea – piano on "The Long Arm of the Law"

Howie Epstein – banjo, mandolin on "Networking"; bass on "Down in the Mall"

Jerry Garcia – guitar on "Transverse City" and "They Moved the Moon"

David Gilmour – guitar on "Run Straight Down"

Bob Glaub – bass

Richie Hayward – drums

Mark Isham – flugelhorn on "Nobody's in Love This Year"

Rob Jaczko – miscellaneous percussion

Jorma Kaukonen – acoustic guitar and harmony on "Gridlock"

David Lindley – saz, steel guitar, oud, harmony vocals, lap steel guitar on "Down in the Mall"

John Patitucci – bass on "Transverse City"

J.D. Souther – harmony vocals on "Run Straight Down", "Turbulence" and "Nobody's in Love This Year"

Benmont Tench – organ on "Networking"

Waddy Wachtel – acoustic guitar on "Run Straight Down", "Networking" and "Nobody's in Love This Year"

Neil Young – lead guitar on "Gridlock", harmony vocals on "Splendid Isolation"

Jordan Zevon – harmony vocals on "The Long Arm of the Law"

Producers: Warren Zevon, Duncan Aldrich, Andrew Slater

Engineers: Duncan Aldrich, John Cutler, Andrew Jackson, Andy Jackson, Rob Jaczko, Tim Mulligan

Assistant engineers: Heidi Hanschu, Robert Reed, Ira Rubnitz

Mixing: Rob Jaczko

Design: Jimmy Wachtel

Art direction: Jimmy Wachtel

Photography: Jonathan Exley, Nels Israelson, Jimmy Wachtel

Transverse City is the 7th studio album by American recording artist Warren Zevon, released in October 1989 by Virgin Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive