Friday, May 21, 2021

Bryan Adams - Get Up (2015)

Bryan Adams - Get Up (2015)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Bryan Adams - Get Up

1. "You Belong to Me"   2:29

2. "Go Down Rockin'"   2:58

3. "We Did It All"   3:25

4. "That's Rock and Roll"   2:48

5. "Don't Even Try"   2:25

6. "Do What Ya Gotta Do"   2:14

7. "Thunderbolt"   2:15

8. "Yesterday Was Just a Dream"   2:57

9. "Brand New Day"   3:33

10. "Don't Even Try" (acoustic version)   2:28

11. "We Did It All" (acoustic version)   2:56

12. "You Belong to Me" (acoustic version)   2:31

13. "Brand New Day" (acoustic version)   3:04

Total length:   36:03

Get Up is the 13th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams, released physically in Australia and New Zealand on October 2 and worldwide on October 16, 2015 by Universal Music. Produced by ELO frontman Jeff Lynne and co-written with his long-time collaborator Jim Vallance, the album features nine new songs and four acoustic versions (total 13 tracks). The first single released was "You Belong to Me" featuring a music video. It was shot and directed by Adams using his black and white photography style, with only his guitar and "a muse" to assist him.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs