Friday, May 21, 2021

Bryan Adams - Tracks of My Years (2014)

Bryan Adams - Tracks of My Years (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Bryan Adams - Tracks of My Years

1. "Any Time at All"   2:34

2. "She Knows Me"   3:37

3. "I Can't Stop Loving You"   3:39

4. "Kiss and Say Goodbye"   3:10

5. "Lay Lady Lay"   3:34

6. "Rock and Roll Music"   2:34

7. "Down on the Corner"   2:39

8. "Never My Love"   3:17

9. "Sunny"   3:31

10. "The Tracks of My Tears"   2:56

11. "God Only Knows"   3:30

Tracks of My Years is the 12th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. The covers album was released on September 30, 2014 by Polydor Records. It is an eclectic mix of songs reflective of the time when rock was played alongside pop, country and R&B, and follows Adams’ acoustic album, 2010's Bare Bones, a release that resulted in sold out shows across Europe, North America, Australia and South Africa.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *