Friday, May 21, 2021

Bryan Adams - Into the Fire (1987)

Bryan Adams - Into the Fire (1987)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Bryan Adams - Into the Fire

Side one

1. "Heat of the Night"   4:52

2. "Into the Fire"   4:41

3. "Victim of Love"   4:07

4. "Another Day"   3:41

5. "Native Son"   6:04

Side two

6. "Only the Strong Survive"   3:45

7. "Rebel"   4:02

8. "Remembrance Day"   5:59

9. "Hearts on Fire"   3:30

10. "Home Again"   4:18


Bryan Adams Band Members / Musicians

Bryan Adams – guitars, piano, keyboards, vocals

Mickey Curry – drums

Keith Scott – lead guitar, backing vocals

Dave Taylor – bass

Robbie King – organ on "Heat of the Night", "Another Day", "Only the Strong Survive" and "Rebel"

Tommy Mandel – organ, keyboards

Dave "Pick" Pickell – piano on "Victim of Love", "Only the Strong Survive" and "Rebel"

Ian Stanley – keyboards on "Victim of Love" and "Remembrance Day"

Jim Vallance – piano, percussion, sequencer

Into the Fire is the 5th studio album by the Canadian rock singer Bryan Adams. It was co-written by Jim Vallance. It was released on 30 March 1987 by A&M Records as the follow-up album to the chart-topping Reckless (1984). Into the Fire peaked at number seven on the US Billboard 200 chart and reached the Top 10 in several other nations. Six singles were released from the album: "Heat of the Night", "Hearts on Fire", "Victim of Love", "Only the Strong Survive", "Into the Fire" and "Another Day".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs