Sunday, May 2, 2021

James - The Night Before (2010)

James - The Night Before (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

James - The Night Before

play / listen download rar

"It's Hot" – 3:26

"Crazy" – 3:39

"Ten Below" – 4:03

"Porcupine" – 4:27

"Shine" – 4:18

"Dr Hellier" – 4:46

"Hero" – 4:33

James Band Members / Musicians

Tim Booth – lead vocals

Jim Glennie – bass guitar

Larry Gott – guitar

Saul Davies – guitar, violin

Mark Hunter – keyboards

David Baynton-Power – drums

Andy Diagram – trumpet

Lee Muddy Baker – producer

James – producer

Jonathon Shakhovskay – mixing

Bryan Wilson – assistant mix engineer

Geoff Pesche – mastering

Adam Rix – design, art direction

The Neighbourhood – illustration

The Night Before is the 11th studio album by British rock band James, serving as the first of two mini-albums. Following the release of Hey Ma (2008), the band sought to experiment and take risks for their next record. They worked on material and uploaded it to a FTP server, where each member could download the material and work from home. After three months, Lee Muddy Baker pieced the tracks together. The Night Before is a power pop and space rock release, with individual track comparisons to U2, Joy Division and Cocteau Twins. Preceded by a UK tour, The Night Before was released on 19 April 2010. The album reached number 20 in the UK, and received a mainly favourable response from music critics, with a few of them finding it an enjoyable record.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs