Saturday, May 15, 2021

Little River Band - Monsoon (1988)

Little River Band - Monsoon (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Little River Band - Monsoon

"It's Cold Out Tonight" (Graham Goble) – 4:38

"Parallel Lines" (Glenn Shorrock, J.C. Crowley) – 3:23

"Love is a Bridge" (Graham Goble, Stephen Housden) – 4:04

"The Rhythm King" (Derek Pellicci, John Capek) – 4:25

"Face in the Crowd" (Graham Goble) – 4:45

"A Cruel Madness" (Graham Goble) – 4:50

"Inside Story" (David Scheibner, Derek Pellicci, Graham Goble, Stephen Housden, Steven Cristol, Wayne Nelson) – 4:40

"Son of a Famous Man" (Derek Pellicci, Graham Goble, Stephen Housden, Wayne Nelson) – 4:49

"Soul Searching" (Glenn Shorrock, Peter Beckett) – 4:22

"Great Unknown" (Glenn Shorrock, John Boylan) – 4:56

"Shadow in the Rain" (Graham Goble) – 3:56

Little River Band Members / Musicians
Glenn Shorrock - vocals, keyboards
Graham Goble - guitar, vocals
Stephen Housden - lead guitar
Wayne Nelson - bass, lead vocals on "Inside Story"
Derek Pellicci - drums
Chong Lim - synthesizer
Jai Winding - piano
John Kapek - keyboards
Paulinho da Costa - percussion

Monsoon is the 10th studio album by the Little River Band, with Glenn Shorrock returning as lead singer after John Farnham left the group to release his solo album Whispering Jack. The album was released in 1988. It peaked at #13 on the ARIA Charts.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs