Friday, June 4, 2021

38 Special - Tour de Force (1983)

38 Special - Tour de Force (1983)

Tracklist front / back album covers

38 Special - Tour de Force

"If I'd Been the One" (Don Barnes, Jeff Carlisi, Larry Steele, Donnie Van Zant) – 3:55

"Back Where You Belong" (Gary O'Connor) – 4:29

"One Time for Old Times" (O'Connor) – 4:32

"See Me in Your Eyes" (Barnes, Carlisi, Steele) – 3:54

"Twentieth Century Fox" (Barnes, Carlisi, Steele, Van Zant) – 3:45

"Long Distance Affair" (Barnes, Steele, Van Zant) – 3:56

"I Oughta Let Go" (Steve Diamond, Troy Seals, Eddie Setser) – 3:59

"One of the Lonely Ones" (Barnes, Steele, Van Zant) – 4:01

"Undercover Lover" (Carlisi, Steele, Van Zant) – 4:11

38 Special Band Members / Musicians

Don Barnes – lead vocals on tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, guitar

Carol Bristow – background vocals

Steve Brookins – drums

Jeff Carlisi – guitar, steel guitar

Jack Grondin – drums

Larry Junstrom – bass guitar

Jimmy Markham – harmonica

Lu Moss – background vocals

Donnie Van Zant – lead vocals on tracks 3, 5, 7, 9

Tour de Force is the 6th studio album by the southern rock band 38 Special, released in 1983. Two music videos were made for the tracks "Back Where You Belong" and "One Time for Old Times", in which both featured the band portraying detectives who are, humorously, trying to find a missing woman in a light-hearted homage to the TV drama Hill Street Blues. A music video was also filmed for the album's lead single "If I'd Been the One".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs