Sunday, June 6, 2021

Canned Heat - Reheated (1988)

Canned Heat - Reheated (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Canned Heat - Reheated

Side One

"Looking for the Party" (R. Barroso, Jim Nash) – 3:45

"Drifting" (E. Boyd) – 2:47

"I'm Watching You" (Al Blake) – 5:18

"Bullfrog Blues" (Canned Heat) – 2:57

"Hucklebuck" (Trad. Arr. Junior Watson) – 4:45

"Mercury Blues" (K.C. Douglas)– 3:14

Side Two

"Gunstreet Girl" (Tom Waits) – 3:47

"I Love to Rock & Roll (B. Bocage) – 2:35

"So Fine (Betty Jean)" (Corthen, Neill, Colbert) – 5:06

"Take Me to the River" (Al Green, M. Hodges) – 4:08

"Red Headed Woman" (Taylor, Kaplan, Mann, Innes) – 3:55

"Built for Comfort" (Willie Dixon) – 3:47


Canned Heat Band Members / Musicians

Fito de la Parra – drums, vocals

Larry Taylor – bass, guitar, vocals

James Thornbury – slide guitar, harmonica, vocals

Junior Watson – lead guitar, vocals

Reheated is the 12th album by Canned Heat, released in 1988. It features two members of the band's classic lineup, Fito de la Parra and Larry Taylor. Among the titles, "Bullfrog Blues" was originally on the B-side of the first single recorded by Canned Heat in 1967; "Built for Comfort" by Willie Dixon was popularized by Howlin' Wolf; "Take Me to the River" is a R&B/soul song which has been recorded by artists such as Al Green and Talking Heads.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs