Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard (1982)

Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard (1982)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard

download rar

"Assembly Line" – 4:25

"Crank It Up" (Morse, The Dregs) – 3:35

"Chips Ahoy" – 3:39

"Bloodsucking Leeches" – 3:59

"Up in the Air" – 2:27

"Ridin' High" (Morse, Simmons) – 3:40

"Where's Dixie?" – 3:57

"Conversation Piece" – 6:12

"Vitamin Q" – 5:33

Dixie Dregs Band Members / Musicians

T Lavitz – Keyboards, Saxophone

Rod Morgenstein – Drums

Steve Morse – Banjo, Guitar

Mark O'Connor – Violin

Andy West – Bass, Bass (Electric)

Steve Howe duet with Steve Morse, 'Up in the Air' – Guitar

Alex Ligertwood – "Crank It Up" - Vocals

Patrick Simmons – "Ridin' High" - Vocals

Industry Standard is the 6th studio album by the Dixie Dregs, released in 1982. This was the second of two albums released under the moniker The Dregs, and is their only album featuring vocals (by Alex Ligertwood of Santana and Patrick Simmons of The Doobie Brothers on one track each); it also garnered the group their fourth Grammy nomination. Ligertwood sang on "Crank It Up". Simmons sang on and co-wrote "Ridin' High". Industry Standard was also the last album by The Dixie Dregs before their split in 1983, and their last one for 12 years until the release of Full Circle in 1994.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs