Friday, June 11, 2021

James Brown - Bodyheat (1976)

James Brown - Bodyheat (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

James Brown - Bodyheat

Side one

1. "Bodyheat"   9:03

2. "Woman"   5:55

3. "Kiss in '77"   4:50

Side two

1. "I'm Satisfied"   4:55

2. "What The World Needs Now Is Love"   4:13

3. "Wake Up and Give Yourself a Chance"   3:44

4. "Don't Tell It"   3:57

Bodyheat is the 44th studio album by American musician James Brown. The album was released in December 1976, by Polydor Records. It includes the singles "Bodyheat" and "Kiss in '77". It was produced and arranged by James Brown. The cover and art work was by the Virginia Team.

The back of the cover features a text written by James Brown titled Brand New Sound.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem