Friday, June 11, 2021

James Brown - Hell (1974)

James Brown - Hell (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers
James Brown - Hell

Side A
1. "Coldblooded"   4:45
2. "Hell"   5:03
3. "My Thang"   4:20
4. "Sayin' It and Doin' It"   3:05
5. "Please, Please, Please" (Remake)   4:07

Side B
6. "When the Saints Go Marchin' In"   2:43
7. "These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)"   3:14
8. "Stormy Monday"   3:15
9. "A Man Has to Go Back to the Cross Road Before He Finds Himself"   2:52
10. "Sometime"   4:15

Side C
11. "I Can't Stand It '76'" (Remake of "I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)")   8:10
12. "Lost Someone" (Remake)   3:35
13. "Don't Tell a Lie about Me and I Won't Tell the Truth on You"   5:05

Side D
14. "Papa Don't Take No Mess"   13:51

James Brown Band Members / Musicians
James Brown - lead vocals, arrangements (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, C1, C2, D)
David Matthews - arrangements (tracks: A4, B1 to B5, C3)
Fred Thomas - bass (tracks: A1, A2, D)
Gordon Edwards - bass (tracks: A3, B6 to B10, C13)
Jimmy Madison - drums (tracks: A3, A4, B6 to B10, C13)
John "Jabo" Starks - drums (tracks: A1, A2, D)
John Morgan - drums (tracks: A1, A2, C11)

Bob Both - production supervision
Ted Pettus - cover design
Joe Belt - artwork

Hell is the 38th studio album by American musician James Brown. The album was released on June 28, 1974, by Polydor Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs